Stone Hearth Bar

Open Monday - Thursday: 11am to 5pm

Open Friday - Sunday: 11am to 7pm

(603) 768-3600

The Stone Hearth Bar, located in the old Red Barn, is the place for après ski entertainment and tasty beverages after a fulfilling day on the slopes. Down a Rags To Riches IPA, brewed by The Flying Goose Brew Pub, and a delicious flatbread as you warm up next to the stunning stone fireplace. The Stone Hearth Bar is the perfect spot for an afternoon snack or an upbeat dinner with live entertainment on the weekends.


Ragged Mountain Mug Club:

Join the Ragged Mountain Resort Mug Club now! Initial fee to join is $100, which includes your mug, $1 off draft beers, and additional promotional offers and events only for Mug Club Members. Annual fees after that are $30. This year we have purchased hand-molded clay mugs with the Ragged Mountain logo and year engraved on the front. Mugs may be purchased in The Stone Hearth Bar.


Restaurant hours are seasonal and subject to change without notice. Please call ahead to confirm operating hours.

For groups of 10 or more, please call ahead to reserve seating: (603) 768-3600



Live Music

Saturday, 12/7/19, 3-6pm

Just Because Band


Saturday, 12/14/19, 3-6pm

Will Hatch


Saturday, 12/21/19, 3-6pm

Dopamine


Saturday, 12/28/19, 3-6pm

Red Hat Band


Monday, 12/31/19, 7-9pm

Nick's Other Band


Saturday, 1/4/20, 3-6pm

White Steer


Saturday, 1/11/20, 3-6pm

Cable Junction


Saturday, 1/18/20, 3-6pm

Chuck N' John


Sunday, 1/19/20, 3-6pm

Doug Thompson


Saturday, 1/25/20, 3-6pm

Supernothing


Saturday, 2/1/20, 3-6pm

Red Hat Band


Saturday, 2/8/20, 3-6pm

WhiteSteer


Saturday, 2/15/20, 3-6pm

Chuck N' John


Saturday, 2/22/20, 3-6pm

Bangkok Disco


Saturday, 2/29/20, 3-6pm

Supernothing


Saturday, 3/7/20, 3-6pm

Cable Junction


Saturday, 3/14/20, 3-6pm

Just Because Band


Sunday, 3/17/20, 3-6pm

Dopamine


Saturday, 3/21/20, 3-6pm

Matt Smarts & Bennie Bass


Saturday, 3/28/20, 2-5pm

Slippery Situation


Saturday, 4/4/20, 2-6pm

Dopamine


Bar Events

12/7/19 3-6pm

Flying Goose Brewery Tap Takeover


12/14/19 3-6pm

Harpoon Brewery Tap Takeover and Ride & Ski 


12/21/19 3-6pm

Stoneface Brewery Tap Takeover


12/28/19 3-6pm 

Long Trail

12/31/19 4-6pm & 7-9pm

Long Trail Brewery / New Years Celebration


1/4/20 3-6pm

Moat Mountain Brewery Tap Takeover


1/11/20 3-6pm

Harpoon Brewery Tap Takeover and Ride & Ski


1/18/20 3-6pm

Kettlehead Brewery Tap Takeover


1/25/20 3-6pm

Woodstock Brewery Tap Takeover


2/1/20 3-6pm

Lord Hobo Brewery Tap Takeover


2/8/20 3-6pm

Switchback Brewery Tap Takeover


2/15/20 3-6pm

Zero Gravity Brewery Tap Takeover


2/22/20 3-6pm

Woodstock Brewery Tap Takeover


2/29/20 3-6pm

Pacifico


3/7/20 3-6pm

Great North Brewery Tap Takeover


3/14/20 3-6pm
Long Trail Brewery Tap Takeover


3/17/20 3-6pm

Flying Goose Brewery Tap Takeover / St Patrick's Day Celebration


3/21/20 3-6pm

Stoneface Brewery Tap Takeover


3/28/20 3-6pm

603 Brewery Tap Takeover

4/4/20 3-6pm

TBD