Stone Hearth Bar

Open Monday - Thursday: 11am to 5pm

Open Friday - Sunday: 11am to 7pm

(603) 768-3600

The Stone Hearth Bar, located in the old Red Barn, is the place for après ski entertainment and tasty beverages after a fulfilling day on the slopes. Down a Ragged Red Ale, brewed by The Flying Goose Brew Pub, and a delicious flatbread as you warm up next to the stunning stone fireplace. The Stone Hearth Bar is the perfect spot for an afternoon snack or an upbeat dinner with live entertainment on the weekends.


Ragged Mountain Life Time Mug Club:

Join the Life Time Mug Club now! Initial fee to join is $100, which includes your mug, membership newsletter, $1 off draft beers, and additional promotional offers and events only for Mug Club Members. Annual fees after that are $30. This year we have purchased hand-molded clay mugs with the Ragged Mountain logo and year engraved on the front. Mugs may be purchased in The Stone Hearth Bar.


Restaurant hours are seasonal and subject to change without notice. Please call ahead to confirm operating hours.

For groups of 10 or more, please call ahead to reserve seating: (603) 768-3600



Live Music

Saturday, 12/8/18, 3-6pm

Will Hatch


Saturday, 12/15/18, 3-6pm

Just Because Band


Saturday, 12/22/18, 3-6pm

Doug Thompson


Saturday, 12/29/18, 3-6pm

Supernothing


Monday, 12/31/18, 7-9pm

Alex Anthony Music


Saturday, 1/5/19, 3-6pm

Just Because Band


Saturday, 1/12/19, 3-6pm

Cable Junction


Saturday, 1/19/19, 3-6pm

Chuck N' John


Sunday, 1/20/19, 3-6pm

Shark Martin


Saturday, 1/26/19, 3-6pm

Supernothing


Saturday, 2/2/19, 3-6pm

Just Because Band


Saturday, 2/9/18, 3-6pm

WhiteSteer


Saturday, 2/16/19, 3-6pm

Chuck N' John


Saturday, 2/23/19, 3-6pm

Dopamine


Saturday, 3/2/19, 3-6pm

Just Because Band


Saturday, 3/9/19, 3-6pm

Matt “the Sax”


Saturday, 3/16/19, 3-6pm

WhiteSteer


Sunday, 3/17/19, 3-6pm

Dopamine


Saturday, 3/23/19, 3-6pm

Cable Junction


Sunday, 3/24/19, 2-5pm

Shark Martin


Saturday, 3/30/19, 1-6pm

WellFleet


Saturday, 4/6/19, 3-6pm

TBD


Bar Events

12/8/18 3-6pm

Flying Goose Brewery Tap Takeover


12/15/18 3-6pm

Harpoon Brewery Tap Takeover


12/29/18 3-6pm

Long Trail Brewery Tap Takeover


12/31/18 4-6pm & 7-9pm

Long Trail / New Year's Celebration


1/5/19 3-6pm

Moat Mountain Brewery Tap Takeover


1/12/19 3-6pm

Harpoon Brewery Tap Takeover


1/19/19 3-6pm

Henniker Brewery Tap Takeover


1/26/19 3-6pm

Woodstock Brewery Tap Takeover


2/2/19 3-6pm

Lord Hobo Brewery Tap Takeover


2/9/18 3-6pm

Switchback Brewery Tap Takeover


2/23/19 3-6pm

Woodstock Brewery Tap Takeover


3/2/19 3-6pm

Pacifico / Mexican Moonshine


3/9/19 3-6pm

Moat Mountain Brewery Tap Takeover


3/16/19 3-6pm

Flying Goose Brewery Tap Takeover


3/17/19 3-6pm

St Patrick's Day Celebration


3/23/19 3-6pm

Long Trail Brewery Tap Takeover




From the Bar

BEERS

WINE